Here you can find information about the administrative offices of the Humanities and Social Science campus. For each office you will find a list of the contact numbers of the Head of Office and staff.


1 President Secretary's Office and Relations with Cultural and Government Institutions
2 Director Secretary’s Office
3 Personnel Department
4 Contracts Office
5 Bursar’s Office
6 General Affairs and Protocol Office
7 Research Office
8 Accounts Office
9 Safety and health in the workplace Office
10 Office for Administrative requirements for Construction and Heritage
11 Technical Office
12 Socrates-Erasmus Programmes Office