Polo delle Scienze Umane e Sociali - Sibilla Delfica
The Social Science and Humanities Campus was established on 8th March 2000 by rectorial decree (No. 829). The Campus comprises the Economics, Law, Humanities, Political Science and Sociology faculties as well as 21 Departments, 7 Study and Research centres, 5 libraries and a Coordination centre for library services.
Click on Campus facilities to visit its websites.

You can refer to our Official Register for information on how to view and download acts, decrees, circulars and public announcements issued by the Campus and by its facilities.

Italian - ItalyEnglish (United Kingdom)
Researcher's database

 U-GOV - Anagrafe della Ricerca